Kislovodsk Humanitarian Technical Institute

Bachelor's programs

Bachelor's programs

The profession of a lawyer connects ministers of law: a lawyer, a prosecutor, a judge, an investigator, a legal adviser with a notary, an international lawyer - they are all experts in one area of law.
An economist is an expert in the field of economics, an expert on economic issues. Economists call both scientists (that is, specialists in the field of economic science) and practitioners who work in the field of research, planning and management of the economic activities of the enterprise.
The objects of professional activity are: systems of automation, management, control; systems of technical diagnostics and information support; methods and means of designing automated technical systems, modeling, experimental research, commissioning of automated systems at operating facilities and their maintenance.
The science of electromagnetic oscillations and waves of the radio range - about the methods of their generation, amplification, radiation, reception and their use; a branch of engineering that applies electromagnetic waves and radio waves for information transfer.

Bachelor's programs

Educational programs of higher education on the basis of secondary (full) general or secondary special education

Read more...

Fellowship

Educational programs of higher education on the basis of magistracy

Read more...

© 2018 Кисловодский Гуманитарно-Технический институт
For KHTI by ask

Кисловодский Гуманитарно-Технический институт
Программы бакалавриата

Программы бакалавриата

Наука об электромагнитных колебаниях и волнах радиодиапазона — о методах их генерации, усиления, излучения, приёма и об их использовании; отрасль техники, осуществляющая применение электромагнитных колебаний и волн радиодиапазона для передачи информации
Объектами профессиональной деятельности являются: системы автоматизации, управления, контроля; системы технического диагностирования и информационного обеспечения; методы и средства проектирования автоматизированных технических систем, моделирования, экспериментального исследования, ввод автоматизированных систем в эксплуатацию на действующих объектах и их техническое обслуживание.
Экономист — это специалист в области экономики, эксперт по экономическим вопросам. Экономистами называют как учёных (то есть специалистов в области экономической науки), так и практиков, которые работают в области исследования, планирования и руководства хозяйственной деятельностью предприятия.
Профессия юриста связывает служителей закона: адвоката, прокурора, судью, следователя, юрисконсульта с нотариусом, юриста-международника — все они считаются знатоками в одной из областей права.

Бакалавриат

Образовательные программы высшего образования на базе среднего (полного) общего или среднего специального образования

Подробнее...

Аспирантура

Образовательные программы высшего образования на базе специалитета и магистратуры

Подробнее...

© 2018 Кисловодский Гуманитарно-Технический институт
For KHTI by ask